Sallyanne Ofner's picture

Congratulations to HD6 county Officers:

  • Melissa Johnsen, new Chair, Democratic Party of Denver
  • Marc Kamin, former Co- Captain, HD6A, newly elected vice Chair, Democratic Party of Denver *
  • Jon Mesick, former Finance Chair, HD6B, newly elected Treasurer, Democratic Party of Denver *


  • Anne Farrell, re-elected Chair, HD6
  • Sallyanne Ofner, re-elected Vice Chair, HD6
  • Jo Ann Fujioka, Secretary, HD6 


  • Laura Mullins, re-elected Captain, HD6A
  • Megan Whelan, Co-Captain, HD6A
  • Monica VanBuskirk, Finance Chair, HD6A


  • Karen Tomb, re-elected Captain, HD6B
  • Steve Woodrow, re-elected Co-Captain, HD6B
  • Mike Lopez, Finance Chair, HD6B


Thanks to the 92% of Central Committee members from HD6 who attended reorg and.those elected and appointed to various committees in the county and state party and CD1.